Hello world!

Welcome to A Fistful of Meeples!

This will be an intermittent blog about table-top board and card-games. I already run a blog focused on Lord of the Rings themed games, so you can expect to see articles from there reposted, but this will also be where I consider issues relating to other games I’m playing at that point in time.

Whenever I talk about a game for the first time, I’ll attempt to post a short summary, which I’ll create as an archive, just so you’ve got some kind of frame of reference if you’re not already familiar with the game.

I expect the games being discussed here will vary a fair bit, depending on what’s getting the most table-time at any given moment, but it’s a good bet that you’ll see posts on cooperative games, games themed around Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, and Marvel Comics, The Pathfinder Adventure Card Game, and a spattering of other things which cross my radar.

Leave a Reply

